Meet the Staff

The best way to get in touch with us is through email! We are currently experiencing issues with our phones, but we are able to respond to voicemails and emails.

Enrollment Management

Vickie Alleman   
Vice President for
Enrollment Management
415-257-1334
vickie.alleman@dominican.edu

Sandy Siegle
Executive Assistant for
Enrollment Management
415-485-3297
sandy.siegle@dominican.edu

Tricia Savelli
Director of Enrollment Communications & Marketing
Enrollment Management
415-458-3771
tricia.savelli@dominican.edu

 

Undergraduate Admissions

Rich Toledo
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment
Undergraduate Admissions
415-485-3287
rich.toledo@dominican.edu

Maria Upmeyer
Director 
Undergraduate Admissions

Adult Degree Completion Program
415-257-1307
maria.upmeyer@dominican.edu

Jannel Mariano
Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
415-257-1369
jannel.mariano@dominican.edu

Lexi Amrhein
Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
415-257-1376
lexi.amrhein@dominican.edu

Jessica Quintana
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
415-485-3245
jessica.quintana@dominican.edu

Mira Fielding
Admissions Counselor 
Undergraduate Admissions
415-485-3221
mira.fielding@dominican.edu 

 

Graduate Admissions

Mike Lavigna 
Interim Director for
Graduate Admissions
415-485-3253
gradmissions@dominican.edu

Jana-Miray Hinz
Associate Director for
Graduate Admissions 
415-485-3748
gradmissions@dominican.edu 

 

Admissions Operations 

Rebecca Keenan
Director
Enrollment Systems & Operations
415-458-3765
rebecca.kennan@dominican.edu

Maryann Saggese
Associate Director
Admissions Operations
415-485-3229
maryann.saggese@dominican.edu

Denise Abell
Admissions Specialist II
Admissions Operations 
415-458-3754 
denise.abell@dominican.edu

Carmen Ramirez
Admissions Specialist II
Admissions Operations
415-458-3784 
carmen.ramirez@dominican.edu

James Knuffke
Assistant Director
Admissions Operations
415-482-3580
james.knuffke@dominican.edu