dominican logo top
 

Contact Us

Office of Admissions

Meet the staff ›

50 Acacia Avenue 

San Rafael, CA 94901

P: 415.485.3204

P: 1.888.323.6763

F: 415.485.3214

E: enroll@dominican.edu

 

Admission Counselors

Meet your counselor ›

facebook_icon.png  twitter_icon.png  pinterest_icon.png

You are here: Home / Admissions / Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Peter Johnson MTS

Peter Johnson
Vice President
Enrollment and International Programs
415-257-1334 
peter.johnson@dominican.edu

Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff 


Nichelle

Nichelle Passanisi
Director
Undergraduate Admissions
415-485-3206  
nichelle.passanisi@dominican.edu

Joshua McCay
Assistant Director
Undergraduate Admissions
415-257-1370
joshua.mccay@dominican.edu

 

Brooke 2012 SM

Brooke Thornberry
Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
415-257-1307
brooke.thornberry@dominican.edu


Michael Galindo MTS
Michael Galindo
Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
415-257-1369
michael.galindo@dominican.edu

 

Allison Yee 
Admissions Counselor
Undergraduate Admissions
415-485-3253
allison.yee@dominican.edu

Meet the Graduate & Adult Admissions Staff 

 Shannon 2012
Shannon Lovelace-White
Assistant Vice President
Graduate and Adult Admissions
415-485-3287
shannon.lovelace-white@dominican.edu


Robbie 2012
Robbie Hayes
Associate Director
Graduate and Adult Admissions
415-458-3771
robbie.hayes@dominican.edu
 

Shana 2012

Shana Friedman
Admissions Counselor
Graduate and Adult Admissions

415-485-3246 
shana.friedman@dominican.edu

 

ryan_purtill_100_100.jpg

Ryan Purtill
Admissions Counselor
Graduate and Adult Admissions
415-458-3748
ryan.purtill@dominican.edu 

 

Admissions Operations Staff


Jody 2010
Jody Hoppe
Assistant Vice President
Admissions Systems & Operations
415-458-3765
jody.hoppe@dominican.edu

Maryann 2011
Maryann Saggese
Associate Director
Admissions Operations
415-485-3229
maryann.saggese@dominican.edu


Chelsea 2012
Chelsea Christopherson
Admissions Specialist III
Admissions Operations
415-482-3580
chelsea.christopherson@dominican.edu

Denise 2010
Denise Abell
Admissions Specialist II
Admissions Operations 
415-458-3754 
denise.abell@dominican.edu


Carmen 2012
Carmen Ramirez
Admissions Specialist I
Admissions Operations
415-458-3784 
carmen.ramirez@dominican.edu


 

 

 


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents