Meet the ASDU Board

The officers of the Associated Students of Dominican are elected / appointed during the Spring semester. For elected positions, the candidates are voted upon by their constituencies.

2016-2017 ASDU officers

President: Hallie Balch, ‘18

Vice President: Samantha Hunt, '18

Treasurer: Sam Easley, ‘19

Executive Secretary: Delainey Boyd, '19

Director of Communications: Oliver Demmert-Shelfo, '19

Director of Programming: Emma Tobola, ‘19

Director of Inter-Club Council: Kayla Robinson, ‘19

Director of Diversity & Inclusion: Noreen Hasan, '19

Senior Class Senators: Taylor Andreozzi, ’18

Junior Class Senators : Matt Case, ’19

Sophomore Class Senators: Elena Brown, ’20 and Mariana Hernandez, ‘20

Freshman Class Senators: Loreto Barroso, '21 and Carmela Dizon, '21