Meet the Staff

 Rich Toledo

Rebecca Keenan

Executive Director of Financial Aid & Enrollment Management 
rebecca.keenan@dominican.edu


 Maria Upmeyer

Lauren Coburn

Associate Director of Financial Aid
lauren.coburn@dominican.edu

 


 Lexi Amrhein

Zelotes Smith

Associate Director of Financial Aid
zelotes.smith@dominican.edu

 


 Mira Fielding

Kevin Ow

Financial Aid Advisor 
kevin.ow@dominican.edu

Caseload
Students with last names starting with letters A - K. 

 


Janel Mariano

Santos Carter

Financial Aid Advisor 
santos.carter@dominican.edu

Caseload
Students with last names starting with letters L - Z. 

 


 Mira Fielding

Lesley Castaing

Operations Specialist  
lesley.castaing@dominican.edu

 


 Jessica Quintana

Ann-Lise Fitting

Administrative Assistant 
ann-lise.fitting@dominican.edu