Meet the Staff

 Rebecca Keenan.jpg

Rebecca Keenan

Executive Director of Financial Aid & Enrollment Management 
rebecca.keenan@dominican.edu


 Lauren Coburn

Lauren Coburn

Associate Director of Financial Aid
lauren.coburn@dominican.edu

 


 Zelotes Smith

Zelotes Smith

Associate Director of Financial Aid
zelotes.smith@dominican.edu

 


 Kevin Ow

Kevin Ow

Financial Aid Advisor 
kevin.ow@dominican.edu

Caseload
Students with last names starting with letters A - K. 

 


Santos Carter

Santos Carter

Financial Aid Advisor 
santos.carter@dominican.edu

Caseload
Students with last names starting with letters L - Z. 

 


 Leslie Castaing

Lesley Castaing

Operations Specialist  
lesley.castaing@dominican.edu

 


 Ann-Lise Fitting

Ann-Lise Fitting

Administrative Assistant 
ann-lise.fitting@dominican.edu