Library Faculty & Staff Directory

Access Services

Ph: 415.485.3251

email us

Reference Services

Ph: 415.485.3252
Txt: 415.689.9990

email us

 

image of Gary 	

		Gorka

Gary Gorka, MA, MLS
University Librarian

image of Amy 		

	Gilbert

Amy Gilbert, MLIS
Associate University Librarian

image of Ethan Annis

Ethan Annis, MLS
Head of Access & Technical Services

Contact
Library Technical Services Offices
415.257.1301
gary.gorka@dominican.edu

Contact
Library 109
415.257.1329
amy.gilbert@dominican.edu

Contact
Library 102
415.482.1837
ethan.annis@dominican.edu

 

 

 

Diana Duran

Diana Duran
Access Services Coordinator

image of Kenneth Fish

Kenneth Fish, MA
Coordinator of Interlibrary Loans & Consortial Borrowing

image of Nnekay 	

		Fitzclarke

Nnekay Fitzclarke, MLIS
Reference & Instruction Librarian

Contact
Library Circulation Desk
415.485.3251
diana.duran@dominican.edu

Contact
Library Circulation Desk
415.485.3251
kenneth.fish@dominican.edu

Contact
Library Technical Services Offices
415.257.0195
nnekay.fitzclarke@dominican.edu

 

 

 

Manuel Hernandez

Manuel Hernandez
Evening Circulation Supervisor

image of Michael 	

		Pujals

Michael Pujals, MLIS
Scholarly Communications Librarian

image of AJ Real

AJ Real, MS
Head of Acquisitions

Contact
Library Circulation Desk
415.485.3251
manuel.hernandez@dominican.edu

Contact
Library 105
415.485.3254
michael.pujals@dominican.edu

Contact
Library Technical Services Offices
415.257.0104
adolfo.real@dominican.edu

 

 

 

Image of Annie Reid

Annie Reid, MLIS, CA
University Archivist & Head, Special Collections

Aaron Richardson

Aaron Richardson, MA, MLIS
Reference & Instruction Librarian

Miguel Sanchez

Miguel Sanchez
Evening Circulation Supervisor

Contact
Library 106
415.257.0169
anne.reid@dominican.edu

Contact
Library Technical Services Offices
415.458.3703
aaron.richardson@dominican.edu

Contact
Library Circulation Desk
415.485.3251
miguel.sanchez@dominican.edu

 

 

 

Alan Schut

Alan Schut, MA, MLS
Librarian Emeritus