Faculty


Core Faculty


Chase Clow

Chase Clow, PhD
Chair, Humanities Division
Assistant Professor, Humanities
chase.clow@dominican.edu

Thomas Burke

Christian Dean, PhD
Professor, Political Science and Philosophy
christian.dean@dominican.edu

 

Radica Ostojic-Portello

Gay Lynch, PhD
Assistant Professor, Religion
gay.lynch@dominican.edu

Julia Van Der Ryn

Henry Shreibman, PhD
Assistant Professor, Religion and Philosophy
Director, TORCH Program 
henry.shreibman@dominican.edu

 

DU shield.gif

George Faithful, PhD
Associate Professor, Religion
george.faithful@dominican.edu

Julia Van Der Ryn

Cynthia Taylor, PhD 
Assistant Professor, History and Religion 
cynthia.taylor@dominican.edu

 

Julia Van Der Ryn

Julia Van Der Ryn, MA
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Director, Service-Learning
julia,vanderryn@dominican.edu

Affiliated Faculty


No Photo

Lindsey Dean, MA
Adjunct Instructor, Humanities
lindsey.dean@dominican.edu 

DU shield.gif
Ellen Six, PhD
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy
ellen.six@dominican.edu

Josh Horowitz

Robert Traer
Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy
robert.traer@dominican.edu

Marie Sagues
Emily Wu, PhD
Adjunct Instructor, Religion
emily.wu@dominican.edu

 

Father Bob Haberman photo

Robert Habberman, DMin
Assistant Professor, History
robert.habberman@dominican.edu

DU shield.gif

Richard Kalish

Adjunct Professor

richard.kalish@dominican.edu