Faculty and Staff


Core Faculty


LeeAnn Bartolini

LeeAnn Bartolini, PhD
Professor, Psychology
leeann.bartolini@dominican.edu
415.257.1357
Location: Bertrand 27

Matt Davis

Matthew S. Davis, PhD
Professor, Psychology
matt.davis@dominican.edu
415.257.0198
Location: Bertrand 27

Core Faculty Veronica Fruiht Psychology

Veronica Fruiht, PhD
Assistant Professor, Psychology
veronica.fruiht@dominican.edu
415.482-2482
Location: Bertrand 27

Afshin Gharib

Afshin Gharib, PhD
Department Co-Chair and Professor, Psychology
afshin.gharib@dominican.edu
415.257.0174
Location: Bertrand 27

Gail Matthews

Gail Matthews, PhD
Professor, Psychology
gail.matthews@dominican.edu
415.485.3265
Location: Bertrand 27

William Phillips

William Phillips, PhD
Department Co-Chair and Professor, Psychology
william.phillips@dominican.edu
415.482.3596
Location: Bertrand 27


Affiliated Faculty


 


 


Staff


 

 

Ari Adduci

Ari Adduci
Administrative Coordinator
ari.adduci@dominican.edu
415.257.0199
Location: Bertrand 27