Faculty


Core Faculty


Chase Clow

Chase Clow, PhD
Chair, Humanities Division
Assistant Professor, Humanities
chase.clow@dominican.edu

Thomas Burke

Thomas Burke, MFA
Assistant Professor, English & Cultural Studies
thomas.burke@dominican.edu

Harlan Stelmach

Jordan Lieser, PhD
Assistant Professor, History
jordan.lieser@dominican.edu

 

 

Julia Van Der Ryn

Julia Van Der Ryn, MA
Assistant Professor, Humanities
Director, Service-Learning
julia,vanderryn@dominican.edu


Affiliated Faculty


No Photo

Catherine Borg, MA
Adjunct Instructor, Humanities
catherine.borg@dominican.edu

Steven Borish

Robert Bradford, MA 
Adjunct Assistant Professor, English and Cultural Studies
robert.bradford@dominican.edu

Robert Bradford

Sandi Chin, MA
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Art History
sandi.chin@dominican.edu

 


Heidi Chretien
Heidi Chretien, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor, Art History and History
heidi.chretian@dominican.edu

Josh Horowitz

Maureen DeGeller, MA
Adjunct Instructor, Art History
maureen,degeller@dominican.edu

Marie Sagues

Michael Morrissey, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor, Philosophy
michael.morrissey@dominican.edu