LAE Staff

 

Laura Stivers, Ph.D.

Laura Stivers, PhD
Dean
102 Angelico Hall
laura.stivers@dominican.edu
415.458.3734

Dr. Stivers provides vision and leadership for the School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences by creating a collaborative and communicative environment.


 

Adduci_Ari_Headshot_2016

Ari Adduci
Administrative Coordinator
Psychology
27 Bertrand
ari.adduci@dominican.edu
415.257.0199 

Ari assists her department co-chairs with scheduling, providing support to students and faculty, and special projects including faculty searches, event planning, meeting coordination, and departmental assessment.

 

Natalie Babler

Natalie Babler, BA
Administrative Coordinator
Graduate Division
120 Angelico Hall
natalie.babler@dominican.edu
415.482.1956

Natalie provides administrative coordination and web and social media support to the Graduate Division for both the Graduate Humanities Program and the Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Program.

 

Rebecca Birch

Rebecca Birch, EdD
Advising and Field Placement Coordinator
Education
22 Bertrand Hall
rebecca.birch@dominican.edu
415.257.1381

Dr. Birch provides field placement and advising support to student candidates and faculty, assists with the iPad 1-1 and other educational technology initiatives.

 

Pauline Camp

Pauline Camp, MBA
Administrative Manager
22 Bertrand Hall
pauline.camp@dominican.edu
415.458.3779

Pauline directs daily operations for the Division of Education and manages the Professional and Continuing Education Program

 

Keiko Ehret

Keiko Ehret, BA
Director of Operations
Office of the Dean
106 Angelico Hall
keiko.ehret@dominican.edu
415.482.3528

Keiko directs daily operations, including course schedule planning, writing faculty contracts and budget management. Additionally, she is the campus representative for the Charter for Compassion, doing research and providing resources on compassion and forgiveness.

 

Wallace Harvey

Wallace Harvey, MA
Administrative Coordinator
Literature and Languages &
Music, Dance & Performing Arts
122 Angelico Hall
wallace.harvey@dominican.edu
415.482.3579

Wallace provides administrative support to his divisions, oversees concerts, and maintains equipment for Angelico Hall.

 

Helen

Jo Jewell, BA
Administrative Coordinator
Art, Art History and Graphic Design,
Communication and Media Studies,
Humanities and Cultural Studies,
Political Science, History, and International Studies
122 Angelico Hall
helen.jewell@dominican.edu
415.257.0170

Jo assists her division chairs with scheduling, grant writing, report research, and special projects including faculty searches, event planning, meeting coordination, and departmental assessment.

 

Jessica Love-Kelley

Jessicah Love-Kelley
Administrative Assistant
Education
22 Bertrand
jessicah.love-kelley@dominican.edu
415.482.2462

Jessicah provides support to students, faculty and staff, manages the U.S. Constitution exam, Courage to Teach billing and registration, event planning, meeting coordination, MOU's, data entry and document management, special projects, and CTC reporting.

 

Whitney Myers

Whitney Myers, BA
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
107 Angelico Hall
whitney.myers@dominican.edu
415.257.1382

Whitney assists the Dean and Director of Operations with administrative tasks, coordinating with Academic Affairs and Faculty on Tenure Review documentation, Power Campus data entry, data and document management, and special projects as assigned by Dean.

 

Carolyn Shaw

Carolyn Shaw
Credential Analyst
and Assessment Manager
Education
22 Bertrand
carolyn.shaw@dominican.edu
415.257.0133

Carolyn serves as the credential analyst and is responsible for a broad range of credentialing functions that include processing applications for California teaching credentials. She also serves as a resource on matters regarding state and University credential regulations.

 

Whitney Myers

Carol (Therese) Tucker, BS
Manager of Functional Data Processes
Education
carol.tucker@dominican.edu
1.415.257.0167
707.463.4800

Carol serves as the program manager for accreditation, acts as liaison on operations issues, provides general and technical information regarding the State of California credentialing laws, and generating reports for assessment purposes.