Faculty

Our outstanding faculty is comprised of professors who have accumulated years of experience.

Dominican University of California Faculty

bower.png

 

Kiowa Bower, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: Science Center #100
Lab: Science Center #129
415.482.2489
kiowa.bower@dominican.edu

 

cooper

 

Roland Cooper, PhD
Professor
Office: Science Center #222
Lab: Science Center #221
415.482.1887
roland.cooper@dominican.edu

 

Maggie_Louie

 

Maggie Louie, PhD
Associate Professor
Office: Science Center #220
Lab: Science Center #225
415.485.3248
maggie.louie@dominican.edu

 

protas.jpg

 

Meredith Protas, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: Science Center #222
415.482.3583
meredith.protas@dominican.edu

 

Mary Sevign.png

 

Mary Sevigny, PhD
Assistant Professor
Office: Science Center #205
415.482.3544
mary.sevigny@dominican.edu

 

 

BioMarin Faculty

BioMarin Liaison

Buck Institute Faculty

Lamba, Deepak - Square

 

Deepak Lamba, PhD
Assistant Professor
dlamba@buckinstitute.org