Nursing Faculty and Staff

The educators and staff at the Department of Nursing all work to promote learning in an atmosphere that acknowledges the learner's unique needs and capabilities and provides a system of student support. We believe that mutual inquiry and respect facilitate the teaching-learning process. Recognizing that motivation and self-direction are essential to learning, the teacher serves as facilitator, role model, and resource person rather than solely as a transmitter of knowledge and skills.

Full-time Faculty

kathleen.beebe.jpeg
boyle.jpg
alicia-bright.jpg

Kathleen Beebe, PhD, RN


Professor

kathleen.beebe@dominican.edu
415.257.1330
 

Andrea Renwanz Boyle PhD, FNAP

Chair and Professor

andrea.boyle@dominican.edu
415.257.1314
 

 

Alicia Bright EdD, CNS, RN

Assistant Professor

alicia.bright@dominican.edu
415.257.0184
 

RP_Headshot.JPG
olivia-catolico.jpg
Ellen.christiansen.jpeg

Robert Pope, PhD, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
robert.pope@dominican.edu
415.482.2440

Olivia Catolico PhD, MS, RN, CNL, BC

Professor
olivia.catolico@dominican.edu
415.257.0156

Ellen Christiansen, FNP, MSN

Assistant Professor
ellen.christiansen@dominican.edu
415.257.1344
 

debbiedaunt.jpg
Faculty Placeholder Image
margaret-fink.jpg

Debbie Daunt MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
debbie.daunt@dominican.edu
415.482.3548
 

Harvey "Skip" Davis, PhD

Professor
harvey.davis@dominican.edu
415.482.1954
 

Margaret Fink EdD, MSN, RN

Professor & IEN Coordinator
margaret.fink@dominican.edu
415.257.0192
  

patricia-harris.jpg
luanne-linnard-palmer.jpg
 

Patricia Harris PhD, RN

Assistant Professor
patricia.harris@dominican.edu
415.482.1947
 

Luanne Linnard-Palmer EdD, RN

Professor
luanne.linnard-palmer@dominican.edu
415.257.1364
 

 

Full-time Staff

erin.aradi.jpg
Mary.bickler.jpeg

Erin Aradi, MA

Student Services Administrator

erin.aradi@dominican.edu
415.458.3741

 

Mary Bickler

Clinical Placement Coordinator

mary.bickler@dominican.edu
415.257.1358

 

Sabina Hansia

Administrative Assistant

sabina.hansia@dominican.edu
415.482.1985

Caroline_Heredia.jpg
Lisa.wagenhurst.jpeg

 

Caroline Heredia

Administrative Assistant
caroline.heredia@dominican.edu

415.257.2897

Lisa Wagenhurst, MA

Administrative Coordinator
lisa.wagenhurst@dominican.edu
415.257.1328