Meet The Staff

The Office of Advancement is comprised of three departments: Advancement (Annual Fund, Major Gifts and Corporations, Foundations and Government Relations), Alumni Relations and Planned Giving.

 

Vice President

Marly Norris .jpg

Marly Norris 

Vice President for Advancement and Public Affairs
marly.norris@dominican.edu
415.482.1944

 

  Jordan_Jessica-square.jpg


Jessica Jordan 

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement,
Annual Fund and Advancement Services

jessica.jordan@dominican.edu
415.257.1347

 

  kim_richter.jpg


Kim Richter

Exec. Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement 
and Public Affairs

kimberly.richter@dominican.edu 
415.257.1396

 

 

Advancement

  tracy_hogan.jpg


Tracy Stempel Hogan

Director of Development
tracy.hogan@dominican.edu
415.482.3507

 

   
  d8465d01-b50e-468d-a5fa-e58c6e79b8bf.jpeg
 


Samantha DePetro-Wysuph

 

Associate Director of Development
samantha.dw@dominican.edu
415.485.3222

   
   

 

cynthia_weingard.jpg


Cynthia Weingard

Director of Foundation
Corporate, and Government Relations

cynthia.weingard@dominican.edu
415.257.0148

 

 

mary.bussi.jpg

Mary Bussi

Associate Director of Foundation,
Corporate, and Government Relations

mary.bussi@dominican.edu
415.257.0116

 

 

 

DeQuattro_Sophia_square.jpg

Sophia De Quattro

Annual Giving Manager
Sophia.dequattro@dominican.edu
415.257.1352

 

 

 

holy_werly.jpg

Holly Werly

Advancement Services Coordinator
holly.werly@dominican.edu
415.458.3738

 

 

ryan.guasco.jpg

Ryan Guasco

Manager, Donor Relations & Stewardship
ryan.guasco@dominican.edu
415.257.1333


 

 

Alumni Relations

 

 

mark_jaime.jpg

 

 

Mark Jaime

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
mark.jaime@dominican.edu
415.485.3240

 

mark_jaime.jpg

Victoria Grajeda

Alumni Communications Manager
victoria.grajeda@dominican.edu
415.482.1948