Meet The Staff

The Office of Advancement is comprised of three departments: Advancement (Annual Fund, Major Gifts and Corporations, Foundations and Government Relations), Alumni Relations and Planned Giving.

Vice President

Marly Norris .jpg

Marly Norris 

Vice President for Advancement
marly.norris@dominican.edu
415.482.1944

 

marly_norris.jpg

Jessica Jordan 

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement, Annual Fund and Advancement Services
jessica.jordan@dominican.edu
415.257.1347

 

kim_richter.jpg

Kim Richter

Exec. Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement &
Alumni Engagement

kimberly.richter@dominican.edu 
415.257.1396


Advancement

 

tracy_hogan.jpg

Tracy Stempel Hogan

Director of Development
tracy.hogan@dominican.edu
415.482.3507

 

clint.ladine.jpg

Clint Ladine

Associate Director of Development
clint.ladine@dominican.edu
415.485.3222

 

cynthia_weingard.jpg

Cynthia Weingard

Director of Foundation
Corporate, and Government Relations

cynthia.weingard@dominican.edu
415.257.0148

 

mary.bussi.jpg

Mary Bussi

Associate Director of Foundation,
Corporate, and Government Relations

mary.bussi@dominican.edu
415.257.0116

 

holy_werly.jpg

Holly Werly

Advancement Services Coordinator
holly.werly@dominican.edu
415.458.3738

 

ryan.guasco.jpg

Ryan Guasco

Manager, Donor Relations and Stewardship
ryan.guasco@dominican.edu
415.257.1333

 


Alumni Relations

 

mark_jaime.jpg

Mark Jaime

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
mark.jaime@dominican.edu
415.485.3240

 

mark_jaime.jpg

Victoria Grajeda

Alumni Communications Manager
victoria.grajeda@dominican.edu
415.482.1948