dominican logo top
 
You are here: Home / Campus Life / For Students / Student Life / Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Family Nurse Practitioner and Emergency Medical Technician 415-485-3208 studenthealthcenter@dominican.edu Bertrand Hall, Room 100

Paul RaccanelloPaul Raccanello photo

Dean of Students
415-485-3223
paul.raccanello@dominican.edu
Edgehill Mansion, 2nd Floor

 

Emily StickelEmily Stickel photo

Administrative Assistant to Student Life
415-482-1980
emily.stickel@dominican.edu
Edgehill Mansion, 2nd Floor

 

Levi ShanksLevi Shanks photo

Director of Student Rights & Repsonsibilities
415-482-1978
levi.shanks@dominican.edu
Edgehill Mansion, 2nd Floor

 

Lauren CastroLauren Castro photo

Director of Student Activities & Leadership
415-485-3282
lauren.castro@dominican.edu
Edgehill Mansion, 2nd Floor

 

Loralie YoungLoralie Young photo

Director of Residence Life
415-485-3277
loralie.young@dominican.edu
Edgehill Mansion, 2nd Floor

 

Fr. Bob HabermanFather Bob Haberman

Director of Campus Ministry
415-485-3207
robert.haberman@dominican.edu
Edgehill Mansion, 2nd Floor

 

Lianni CastroLianni Castro photo

Campus Ministry
415-482-3569
lianni.castro@dominican.edu
Edgehill Mansion, 2nd Floor

 

Vanessa Ioannides photoVanessa Ioannides

Career Services Manager

415-485-3235
vanessa.ioannides@dominican.edu
Edgehill Mansion, 3rd Floor

 

Susana McKeough and Mary Vidal photoSusana McKeough & Mary Vidal

Family Nurse Practitioner and Emergency Medical Technician

415-485-3208
studenthealthcenter@dominican.edu
Bertrand Hall, Room 100

 

Consult the Campus Map

See our Interactive Campus Map


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents