dominican logo top
 
You are here: Home / Admissions / Graduate / Information Sessions

Graduate Admissions Informational Events

Attend an upcoming information session to discover the opportunities that Dominican offers to further your education. Major-specific events are designed to give prospective students an opportunity to meet and speak with a faculty member, gain a better understanding of admission requirements and application process, and understand how to fund their graduate education utilizing financial aid.

On-campus Information Sessions

 

MBA "Conversations"

 

Saturday, August 2 at 10:00 AM, Magnolia House Boardroom

 

Thursday, September 4 at 6:00 PM, Magnolia House Boardroom

 

Tuesday, October 7 at 6:00 PM, Magnolia House Boardroom

 

Saturday, November 8 at 10:00 AM, Guzman Lecture Hall

 

Tuesday, December 2 at 6:00 PM, Magnolia House Boardroom

 

 

Master of Science in Education/Teacher Preparation Program Information Sessions

 

Saturday, September 13 at 10:00 AM, Garden Room 

(Note: This is a special workshop for prospective teachers and includes a Q&A panel of current teachers and on-site LiveScan services.)

 

Thursday, October 9 at 6:00 PM, Magnolia House Boardroom

 

Saturday, November 8 at 10:00 AM, Guzman Lecture Hall

 

 

Master of Science in Counseling Psychology

 

Tuesday, September 2 at 6:00 PM, Magnolia House Boardroom

 

Tuesday, September 30 at 6:00 PM, Magnolia House Boardroom

 

Saturday, November 8 at 10:00 AM, Guzman Lecture Hall

 

 

Master of Science in Occupational Therapy Information Sessions

 

Monday, September 8, 2014 at 6:00 PM, Creekside

 

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 6:00 PM, Creekside

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 6:00 PM, Garden Room

 

 

Master of Science in Clinical Laboratory Sciences Information Session

 

Saturday, November 8 at 10:00 AM, Guzman Lecture Hall

 

 

Master of Arts in Humanities

Interested in learning more about either the Master of Arts in Humanities? Schedule an individual consultation with the program director.

Master of Arts in Humanities

 

Speak with a Dominican Counselor at Your Undergraduate Institution

Dominican's graduate admissions counselors attend select graduate school fairs throughout California in the fall. Stop by and say hello!

 

Saint Mary's College

Wednesday, October 1, 2014, 12PM-2PM 

 

University of San Francisco

Tuesday, October 7, 2014, 11AM-2PM 

 

San Francisco State University

Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 12PM-2PM 

 

University of California, Davis Pre-Health Fair

Saturday, October 11 and Sunday, October 12, 2014, 11AM-3PM 

 

University of San Diego

Tuesday, October 14, 2014, 11:30AM-2PM 

 

University of California, San Diego

Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 10:30AM-2:30PM 

 

Pacific Union College

Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 10:30AM-1:30PM 

 

San Diego State University

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 10AM-2:30PM 

 

University of California, Santa Cruz

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 4:30PM-7:30PM 

 

California State University, East Bay

Thursday, October 23, 2014, 11AM-2:00PM 

 

University of California, Davis

Monday, October 27, 2014 10AM-2PM 

 

California State University, Sacramento

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 10AM-2PM 

 

University of California, San Diego (Diversity Forum)

Saturday, November 8, 2014, 12PM-3PM


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents