dominican logo top
 
In This Section
You are here: Home / Academics / Support Services / Registrar's Office / Academic Calendars / Calendar Archives / Summer 2012 Academic Calendar - Session II (5 weeks)

Summer 2012 Academic Calendar - Session II (5 weeks)

http://calendar.dominican.edu

  • Campus Holidays = no classes and campus offices are closed
  • Academic Holidays = no classes but campus offices are open

 

Summer 2012 - Session II (5 weeks)

Academic Dates
Academic Advising for Summer 2012
Mon 3/19/12 - Fri 4/13/12
Priority Registration Week for Summer 2012
Mon 4/16/12 -  Fri 4/19/12
Open Registration (continuing students)
Fri 4/20/12 - Fri 5/18/12
Last Day to Drop a Class with 100% Refund
Fri 5/21/12
Classes Begin
Mon 5/21/12
Deadline to Add a Class Tue 5/29/12
Last Day to Drop a Class without "W" grade Mon 5/29/12
Deadline to Withdraw from a Class with a grade of "W"
Fri 6/8/12
Classes End
Fri 6/22/12
Final Grades Due in Registrar's Office
Thu 6/29/12
Grades Posted
Fri 8/10/12

 

Holidays
Memorial Day - Campus Holiday Sat 5/26/12 - Mon 5/28/12
Independence Day* - Campus Holiday Wed 7/4/12 - Thurs 7/5/12


*Classes will not meet. Instructors will discuss make-up
alternatives during the fist class meeting each session.

CONTACT US

Bertrand Hall, Room 108
M–Th 9:00am–6:00pm
Fri 9:00am–5:00pm
Wed closed noon–1:00pm
t. 415-458-3750
f. 415-458-3730
Hotline: 415-485-3233
registrar@dominican.edu
Staff Contact Information


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents