dominican logo top
 
In This Section
You are here: Home / Academics / Support Services / Registrar's Office / Academic Calendars / Calendar Archives / Summer 2011 Academic Calendar - Session III (5 weeks)

Summer 2011 Academic Calendar - Session III (5 weeks)

http://calendar.dominican.edu

  • Campus Holidays = no classes and campus offices are closed
  • Academic Holidays = no classes but campus offices are open

 

Summer 2011 Session III (5 weeks)

Academic Dates
Academic Advising for Summer 2011
Mon 3/14/11 - Fri 4/8/11
Priority Registration Week for Summer 2011
Mon 4/11/11 -   Thu 4/14/11
Open Registration (continuing students)
Fri 4/15/11 - Fri 5/20/11
Last Day to Drop a Class with 100% Refund
Fri 6/24/11
Classes Begin
Mon 6/27/11
Deadline to Add a Class Wed 7/6/11
Last Day to Drop a Class without "W" grade Wed 7/6/11
Deadline to Withdraw from a Class with a grade of "W"
Fri 7/15/11
Classes End
Sat 7/29/11
Final Grades Due in Registrar's Office
Fri 8/5/11
Grades Posted
Fri 8/19/11

 

 Holidays
Independence Day* - Campus Holiday Sat 7/2/11 - Tue 7/5/11        


*Classes will not meet. Instructors will discuss make-up
alternatives during the fist class meeting each session.

CONTACT US

Bertrand Hall, Room 108
M–Th 9:00am–6:00pm
Fri 9:00am–5:00pm
Wed closed noon–1:00pm
t. 415-458-3750
f. 415-458-3730
Hotline: 415-485-3233
registrar@dominican.edu
Staff Contact Information


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents