dominican logo top
 
You are here: Home / Academics / Support Services / Library / About the Library / Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

General Assistance

Access Services
  • Circulation
  • Renewals
  • Interlibrary Loans
  • Course Reserves

Telephone  ph: 415-485-3251

Email  circdesk@dominican.edu
Reference
  • Research Assistance
  • Electronic Resources

Telephone  ph: 415-485-3252

SMS   txt: 415-689-9990

Email  ref@dominican.edu
Library Exterior Entrance

Give us your suggestions for improvement!

Faculty and Staff

Gary Gorka

University Librarian
Gorka Telephone  415-257-1301

Email  gary.gorka@dominican.edu


Amy Gilbert

Associate Director
Chair Library Academic Services
Amy
Liaison to:
  • General Education


Telephone  415-257-1329

Email  amy.gilbert@dominican.edu

Appointment Calendar  Make an Appointment with Amy



Ethan Annis

Head of Access & Technical Services
Reference/Instructor Librarian
Annis

Telephone  415-482-1837

Email  ethan.annis@dominican.edu


Kenneth Fish

Coordinator of Interlibrary Loans

Telephone  415-485-3251

Email  kenneth.fish@dominican.edu


Bonnie Groshong

Reference Librarian
Groshong
Telephone  415-485-3252

Email 
bonnie.groshong@dominican.edu


Maia Kobabe

Access Services Evening Assistant
Kobabe Telephone  415-485-3251

Email  maia.kobabe@dominican.edu


Michael Pujals

Reference/Instructor &
Electronic Resources Librarian
Pujals
Liaison to:


Telephone  415-485-3254

Email  michael.pujals@dominican.edu

Appointment Calendar  Make an appointment with Michael



A.J. Real

Access Services Coordinator

Telephone  415-485-3251

Email  adolfo.real@dominican.edu


Annie Reid

Reference/Instructor Librarian
University Archivist
Berger
Liaison to:


Telephone  415-257-0169

Email  anne.reid@dominican.edu

Appointment Calendar  Make an Appointment with Annie!



Suzanne Roybal

Reference/Instructor &
Public Outreach Librarian
Roybal
Liaison to:


Telephone  415-257-0195

Email  suzanne.roybal@dominican.edu

Appointment Calendar  Make an Appointment with Suzanne



Miguel Sanchez

Evening Circulation Supervisor

Telephone  415-485-3251

Email  miguel.sanchez@dominican.edu


Alan Schut

Senior Librarian for Collections & Cataloging
Schut
Liaison to:

Telephone  415-458-3703

Email  alan.schut@dominican.edu


Lisa Wendell

Administrative Manager

Telephone  415-257-0168

Email  lisa.wendell@dominican.edu

Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents