dominican logo top
 
You are here: Home / Academics / Support Services / Library / About the Library / Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

 

General Assistance

Access Services
  • Circulation
  • Renewals
  • Interlibrary Loans
  • Course Reserves


   ph: 415-485-3251

   circdesk@dominican.edu

Reference
  • Research Assistance
  • Electronic Resources


   ph: 415-485-3252

   txt: 415-689-9990

   ref@dominican.edu

Library Exterior Entrance

Give us your suggestions for improvement!

Faculty and Staff

Gary Gorka

University Librarian
Gorka

   415-257-1301

  gary.gorka@dominican.edu



Amy Gilbert

Associate Director
Chair Library Academic Services
Amy
Liaison to:
  • General Education


  415-257-1329

  amy.gilbert@dominican.edu

  Make an Appointment with Amy



Ethan Annis

Head of Access & Technical Services
Reference/Instructor Librarian
Annis


  415-482-1837

  ethan.annis@dominican.edu



Kenneth Fish

Coordinator of Interlibrary Loans

  415-485-3251

  kenneth.fish@dominican.edu



Bonnie Groshong

Reference Librarian
Groshong

  415-485-3252

  bonnie.groshong@dominican.edu



Maia Kobabe

Access Services Evening Assistant
Kobabe

  415-485-3251

  maia.kobabe@dominican.edu



Michael Pujals

Reference/Instructor &
Electronic Resources Librarian
Pujals
Liaison to:


  415-485-3254

  michael.pujals@dominican.edu

  Make an appointment with Michael



A.J. Real

Access Services Coordinator
AJ

  415-485-3251

  adolfo.real@dominican.edu



Annie Reid

Reference/Instructor Librarian
University Archivist
Reid
Liaison to:


      415-257-0169

      anne.reid@dominican.edu

      Make an Appointment with Annie!



    Suzanne Roybal

    Reference/Instructor &
    Public Outreach Librarian
    Roybal
    Liaison to:


      415-257-0195

      suzanne.roybal@dominican.edu

      Make an Appointment with Suzanne



    Miguel Sanchez

    Evening Circulation Supervisor

      415-485-3251

      miguel.sanchez@dominican.edu



    Alan Schut

    Senior Librarian for Collections & Cataloging
    Schut
    Liaison to:


      415-458-3703

      alan.schut@dominican.edu



    Lisa Wendell

    Administrative Manager

      415-257-0168

      lisa.wendell@dominican.edu

     


    Common Sites & Pages


    Students

    Faculty & Staff

    Alumni/Parents