dominican logo top
 

2015 Part-time Faculty

The Department has an excellent pool of part-time faculty members and we are extremely grateful to them for their invaluable contributions to the Department.

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Susan Bauer

susan.bauer@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Michael Dacoco

michael.dacoco@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Albert Davalos

albert.davalos@dominican.edu

 

Maria DeSousa 2013

 

Maria DeSousa, JD

maria.desousa@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

David Duberow

david.duberow@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Doreen Gurrola

doreen.gurrola@dominican.edu

 

Cynthia Haydon

 

Cynthia Haydon

cynthia.haydon@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Ekaterina Kalashnikova

ekaterina.kalashnikova@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Pankaj Kapahi

pankaj.kapahi@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Jennifer Kinder

jennifer.kinder@dominican.edu

 

Howard Koo 2013

 

Howard Koo, MS, CLS, MT (ASCP)

howard.koo@dominican.edu

 

Stephen Koons 2013

 

Stephen Koons, PhD

stephen.koons@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Terry Kremin

terry.kremin@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Laurie Levy

laurie.levy@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Roberta Madej

roberta.madej@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Mark McAlister

mark.mcalister@dominican.edu

 

Cheri McFerrin

 

Cheri McFerrin

cheri.mcferrin@dominican.edu

 

Erik Nelson 2013

 

Erik Nelson

erik.nelson@dominican.edu

 

Kristylea Ojeda 2013

 

Kristylea Ojeda

kristylea.ojeda@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Andrew Park

andrew.park@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Kastooriranganathan Ramakrishnan "Ramki"

kastoori.ramakrishnan@dominican.edu

 

Jan Rizzuti 2013

 

Jan Rizzuti, PhD

jan.rizzuti@dominican.edu

 

Debbie Simonson 2013

 

Debbie Simonson

debora.simonson@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Amy Young

amy.young@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Artem Zykovich

artem.zykovich@dominican.edu

 


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents