dominican logo top
 

2013 Adjunct Faculty

Natural Sciences Banner

The Department has an excellent pool of adjunct faculty members and we are extremely grateful to them for their invaluable contributions to the Department.

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Anthony Baxter

anthony.baxter@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Dian Calkins, MS

INSERT DESCRIPTION HERE

 

Shankar Chinta 2013

 

Shankar Chinta

shankar.chinta@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Albert Davalos

albert.davalos@dominican.edu

 

Maria DeSousa 2013

 

Maria DeSousa, JD

maria.desousa@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

David Duberow

david.duberow@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Rochelle Ereman

rochelle.ereman@dominican.edu

Heather Hart 2013

 

Heather Tavernier Hart

heather.hart@dominican.edu

 

Cynthia Haydon

 

Cynthia Haydon

cynthia.haydon@dominican.edu

 

Yu-Ti Huang 2013

 

Yu-Ti Huang

yu-ti.huang@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Stephanie Huezo

stephanie.huezo@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Ekaterina Kalashnikova

ekaterina.kalashnikova@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Pankaj Kapahi

pankaj.kapahi@dominican.edu

 

Sara Kassis

 

Sara Kassis

sara.kassis@dominican.edu

 

Subhash Katewa 2013

 

Subhash Katewa

subhash.katewa@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Jennifer Kinder

jennifer.kinder@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Terry Kremin

terry.kremin@dominican.edu

 

Howard Koo 2013

 

Howard Koo, MS, CLS, MT(ASCP)

howard.koo@dominican.edu

 

Stephen Koons 2013

 

Stephen Koons, PhD

stephen.koons@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Bejamin Legg

benjamin.legg@dominican.edu

 

Christopher Lieu

 

Christopher Lieu, PhD

christopher.lieu@dominican.edu

 

Lynne LoPresto

 

Lynne LoPresto, MS, RD

lynne.lopresto@dominican.edu

 

Cheri McFerrin

 

Cheri McFerrin

cheri.mcferrin@dominican.edu

 

Erik Nelson 2013

 

Erik Nelson

erik.nelson@dominican.edu

 

Kristylea Ojeda 2013

 

Kristylea Ojeda

kristylea.ojeda@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Mary Premenko-Lanier

mary.premenko-lanier@dominican.edu

 

Jan Rizzuti 2013

 

Jan Rizzuti

jan.rizzuti@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Supriya Sharma

supriya.sharma@dominican.edu

 

Debbie Simonson 2013

 

Debbie Simonson

debora.simonson@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Rachael Webster

rachael.webster@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Emily Willingham, PhD

emily.willingham@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Amy Young

amy.young@dominican.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Artem Zykovich

artem.zykovich@dominican.edu

 


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents