dominican logo top
 

Full-Time Faculty

Natural Sciences Banner

Full-Time Faculty

 

Randall Hall 2013 Color

 

Randall Hall, PhD (Chemistry)
The Lillian L.Y. Wang Yin, PhD Endowed Professor in Chemistry and Chair
Office: Science Center #228
415-482-1911
randall.hall@dominican.edu

 

Kiowa Bower 2013 Color

 

Kiowa Bower, PhD (Neuropharmacology/ Receptor Biology)
Assistant Professor
Office: Science Center #100
Lab: Science Center #129
415-482-2489
kiowa.bower@dominican.edu

 

Graciela 2013 Color

 

Maria Graciela Carranza, PhD (Organic Chemistry)
Assistant Professor
Office/Lab: Science Center #104
415-257-1346
maria.carranza@dominican.edu

 

Vania Coelho 2013 Color

 

Vania Coelho, PhD (Marine Biology)
Associate Professor
Office: Science Center #124
Lab: Science Center #121
415-458-3745
vania.coelho@dominican.edu

 

Roland Cooper 2013 Color

 

Roland Cooper, PhD (Malaria)
Associate Professor
Office: Science Center #222
Lab: Science Center #221
415-482-1887
roland.cooper@dominican.edu

 

Jim Cunningham 2013 Color

 

James Cunningham, PhD (Vocal Behavior of Birds)
Associate Professor
Office: Science Center #120
Lab: Science Center #110
415-257-1327
james.cunningham@dominican.edu

 

Mohammed 2013 Color

 

Mohammed El Majdoubi, PhD (Neuroscience & Stem Cell Biology)
Associate Professor
Office: Science Center #126
Lab: Science Center #129
415-257-0175
mmajdoubi@dominican.edu

 

Bill King 2013 Color

 

William King, MA (Mathematics, Statistics)
Assistant Professor
Office: Science Center #122
415-485-3248
william.king@dominican.edu

 

Maggie Louie 2013 Color

 

Maggie Louie, PhD (Biochemistry)
Associate Professor
Office: Science Center #220
Lab: Science Center #225
415-485-3248
maggie.louie@dominican.edu

 

Mary Sevigny 2013 Color

 

Mary Sevigny, PhD (Microbiology, Protein Biochemistry)
Assistant Professor
Office: Science Center #205
415-482-3544
mary.sevigny@dominican.edu

 

Diara Spain 2013 Color

 

Diara Spain, PhD (Marine Invertebrates)
Associate Professor, Honors Program Director
Office: Science Center #128
Lab: Science Center #123
415-257-1343
diara.spain@dominican.edu

 


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents