dominican logo top
 

Faculty

Chris Carlucci, MD

MD, UC San Francisco
MS Bioethics, Cambridge University
BSN, Catholic University of America
chris.carlucci@dominican.edu

Olivia Catolico, PhD, MSN, RN, CNL

PhD, University of San Diego
MSN, Loma Linda University
BSN, CSU Fresno
olivia.catolico@dominican.edu

Barbara DeBaun, MSN, RN, CIC

MSN, San Francisco State University
BSN, Pace University New York
barbara.debaun@dominican.edu

Eira I. Klich-Heartt, DNP, RN, CNS, CNL

DNP, University of San Francisco
MSN, Dominican University of California
BSN, Mount St. Mary's College, Los Angeles
eira.klich-heartt@dominican.edu

Margaret Levine, DNP, MSN, RN, CNL

DNP, University of Minnesota

MSN, Dominican University of California
BSN, San Francisco State University
margaret.levine@dominican.edu

Kathleen Mullen, PhD, MS, RN

PhD, University of San Francisco
BSN, University of Michigan
kathleen.mullen@dominican.edu

Sara Shain, DrPH

BA Mathematics, San Francisco State University
MA Biostatistics, DrPH Biostatistics, UC Los Angeles
sara.shain@dominican.edu

June Wilson, PhD, RN, CNL

MA, PhD, Fielding Graduate University
BA with honors, York University
BA, University of Western Ontario
RN, Seneca College
june.wilson@dominican.edu


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents