dominican logo top
 

Faculty and Staff

Nursing Banner

Full-time Faculty


kathleen.beebe.jpeg

 

Kathleen Beebe Interim Chair, Department of Nursing

Kathleen.beebe@dominican.edu

415-257-1330

 click for cv

eira.klichheartt.jpeg


 

Eira Klich-Heartt DNP, APRN Director, Graduate Nursing

eira.klich-heartt@dominican.edu

415-257-1314

click for cv

 

alicia-bright.jpg

 

 

 Alicia Bright EdD, CNS, RN

alicia.bright@dominican.edu

415-257-0184

click for cv

olivia-catolico.jpg

 

Olivia Catolico PhD, MS, RN, CNL, BC

olivia.catolico@dominican.edu

415-257-0156

 click for cv

Ellen.christiansen.jpeg

Ellen Christiansen, FNP, MSN

ellen.christiansen@dominican.edu

415-257-1344

click for cv

debbiedaunt.jpg

 

 

Debbie Daunt MSN, RN

debbie.daunt@dominican.edu

415-482-3548

 click for cv

margaret-fink.jpg

 

 

Margaret Fink EdD, MS, RN

Faculty & Skills Lab Coordinator

margaret.fink@dominican.edu

415-257-0192

 click for cv

barbara-ganley.jpg

 

 

Barbara Ganley PhD, RN Associate Dean Health and Natural Science

barbara.ganley@dominican.edu

415-482-1829

click for cv

 

luanne-linnard-palmer.jpg

 

 

Luanne Linnard-Palmer EdD, RN

luanne.linnard-palmer@dominican.edu

415-257-1364

click for cv

lisa-romero.jpg

 

 

Lisa Romero EdD(c), MSN, RN, CLNC

lisa.romero@dominican.edu

415-257-1345

 

juen-wilson.jpg

 

June Wilson PhD, RN

june.wilson@dominican.edu

415-485-3274

 click for cv

   

 

Full-time Office/Skills/Simulation Staff

erin.aradi.jpg

 

 

Erin Aradi, MA  Student Services Administrator

erin.aradi@dominican.edu

415-458-3741

 

Mary.bickler.jpeg

 

Mary Bickler Administrative Assistant for Simulation and Skills Labs

mary.bickler@dominican.edu

415-257-1358

 

 


   
barbara.mccamish.jpeg

Barbara McCamish MSN, RN, MPT Simulation Lab Director

barbara.mccamish@dominican.edu

415-458-3764

mary-mcgrory.jpg

 

 

Mary McGrory, BA Administrative Assistant

mary.mcgrory@dominican.edu

415-482-2440

 

Margaret.soffian.jpeg

 

Margaret Soffian BSN, RN, CAS Clinical Coordinator

margaret.soffian@dominican.edu

415-482-1824

 

Lisa.wagenhurst.jpeg


 

Lisa Wagenhurst, MA, BA Executive Assistant to the Chair

lisa.wagenhurst@dominican.edu

415-257-1328

     
     
     
     

 

Examples of Clinical Faculty

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 



Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents