dominican logo top
 

Faculty

HNS Banner

 

A–Z

 

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P  Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

 
Refer to our People Directory to find telephone numbers, office locations and other information about our faculty and staff.

A

Susan Adams, RN, NP, PhD
susan.adams@dominican.edu

Katherine Aldrich, RN, MSN, PhD, CNS, CCRN
katherine.aldrich@dominican.edu

Anna Alexander, RN, MSN
anna.alexander@dominican.edu

Julie Anderson, PhD
julie.anderson@dominican.edu

Kimberly Anderson, RN
kimberly.anderson@dominican.edu

Elizabeth Armstrong, PhD
elizabeth.armstrong@dominican.edu

Asma Asyyed, MD
asma.asyyed@dominican.edu

Eileen Auerbach, MS, OTR/L
eileen.auerbach@dominican.edu


B

Ann Baechler, RN, PHN, MSN
ann.baechler@dominican.edu

Nicol Barnett, RN, BSN, PHN, MBA, DHSc
nicole.barnett@dominican.edu

Kathleen Beebe, RNC, PhD
kathleen.beebe@dominican.edu

Christopher Benz, MD
christopher.benz@dominican.edu

Kiowa Bower, PhD
kiowa.bower@dominican.edu

Martin Brand, PhD
martin.brand@dominican.edu

Dale Bredesen, MD
dale.bredesen@dominican.edu

Alicia Bright, MS, RN, CNS, AHN-BC
alicia.bright@dominican.edu


Top of page

c

Dian Calkins
dian.calkins@dominican.edu

Christina Campbell, EdD, RN, CNS
christina.campbell@dominican.edu

Judith Campisi, PhD
judith.campisi@dominican.edu

Dorn Carranza, PhD
dorn.caranza@dominican.edu

Maria Carranza, PhD
maria.carranza@dominican.edu

Olivia Catolico, PhD, MS, RN, BC
olivia.catolico@dominican.edu

Yun-Hwan Cha, PhD
yun-hwa.cha@dominican.edu
 
Vania Coelho, PhD
vania.coelho@dominican.edu

Douglas Cooper, PhD
douglas.cooper@dominican.edu

Roland Cooper, PhD
roland.cooper@dominican.edu

Leslie Crane, BS, RN
leslie.crane@dominican.edu

Lynda Creighton, RsyNP, CNS, RN
lynda.creighton@dominican.edu

James Cunningham, PhD
james.cunningham@dominican.edu

Catherine Cyr, RN, BSN, MPA/HSA
catherine.cyr@dominican.edu


Top of page

D

Debbie Daunt, MSN, RN
debbie.daunt@dominican.edu

Janis Davis, PhD, OTR
janis.davis@dominican.edu

Robin Dawson, MSN, RN
robin.dawson@dominican.edu

Barbara DeBaun, RN, MSN, CIC
barbara.debaun@dominican.edu

Charleen Deo, RN
charleen.deo@dominican.edu

Ernesto Diaz, MS
ernesto.diaz@dominican.edu

Tara Dikeman, M.Ed., OT/L
tara.dikeman@dominican.edu

Nejat Duzgunes, PhD
nejat.duzgunes@dominican.edu


Top of page

E

Mohammed El Majdoubi, PhD
mohammed.elmajdoubi@dominican.edu

Lisa Ellerby, PhD
lisa.ellerby@dominican.edu

F

Mary Feeney, RN
mary.feeney@dominican.edu

Joanne Figone, MA, OTR
joanne.figone@dominican.edu

Margaret Fink, EdD, RN, BC
margaret.fink@dominican.edu

Paul Fitzpatrick, PhD
paul.fitzpatrick@dominican.edu

Stacy Frauwirth, MS, OTR/L
stacy.frauwirth@dominican.edu

Kenneth  Frost, PhD
kenneth.frost@dominican.edu


G

Barbara Ganley, PhD
barbara.ganley@dominican.edu

Judithe Gantz
judithe.gantz@dominican.edu

Bradford Gibson, PhD
bradford.gibson@dominican.edu

Matthew Gill, PhD
matthew.gill@dominican.edu

Linda Green, PhD
linda.green@dominican.edu

David Greenburg, PhD
david.greenburg@dominican.edu

 

Top of page

H

Gloria Haddad, RN, MSN, CNS
gloria.haddad@dominican.edu

Faranak Haghighi, RN, MSN, CNS
faranak.haghighi@dominican.edu

Cathryn Halford, MSN, RN, CNS
cathryn.halford@dominican.edu

Barbara Hall, RN, MSN, CNS
barbara.hall@dominican.edu

Marea Hargreaves, RN, CNOR
marea.hargreaves@dominican.edu

Patricia Harris
patricia.harris@dominican.edu

Cynthia Haydon
cynthia.haydon@dominican.edu

Johathan Heller, PhD
johathan.heller@dominican.edu

J

Eileen Jensen, RN, FNP, MSN
eileen.jansen@dominican.edu

Janyll Jesswani-Birmingham, BSN, RN
janyll.jesswani-birmingham@dominican.edu

Kunlin Jin, PhD
kunlin.jin@dominican.edu

Warren Joeffler
warren.joeffler@dominican.edu

Mary Katherine Johansson, PhD
marykatherine.johansson@dominican.edu

Sheila Johnson-Brousseau, PhD
sheila.johnson-brousseau@dominican.edu


Top of page

K

Leonard Kania, RN
leonard.kania@dominican.edu

Pankaj Kapahi, PhD
pankaj.kapahi@dominican.edu

Melisa Kaye, MS, OTR/L
melissa.kaye@dominican.edu

Brian Kennedy, PhD
brian.kennedy@dominican.edu

Heather Kerrigan, RN
heather.kerrigan@dominican.edu

Kathryn Kim, RN
kathryn.kim@dominican.edu

William King, PhD
william.king@dominican.edu

Eira Klich-Heart, MSN, RN, CNS
eira.klich-heart@dominican.edu

Mietek Kolipinski, PhD
mietek.kolipinski@dominican.edu

Karole Kurnow, MS
karole.kurnow@dominican.edu

L

Susan LeBlanc, MS, OTR/L
susan.leblanc@dominican.edu

Margaret Levine, PhD
margaret.levine@dominican.edu

Kitsum, Li, OTD, OTR/L
kitsum.li@dominican.edu

Luanne Linnard-Palmer, RN, MSN, OCN
luanne.linnard-palmer@dominican.edu

Gordon Lithgow, PhD
gordon.lithgow@dominican.edu

Lynne LoPresto, MS, RD
lynne.lopresto@dominican.edu

Maggie Louie, PhD
maggie.louie@dominican.edu

Victoria Lunyak, PhD
victoria.lunyak@dominican.edu

M

Ray Mariella, PhD
ray.mariella@dominican.edu

Thais Mazur, MS, OTR
thais.mazur@dominican.edu

Jennifer McAdam, PhD
jennifer.mcadam@dominican.edu

Rose Mccarthy, RN
rose.mccarthy@dominican.edu

Jessica McConnell, RN
jessica.mcconnell@dominican.edu

Sean McNeal, RN
sean.mcneal@dominican.edu

Scott Meehl, RN
scott.meehl@dominican.edu

Simon Melov, PhD
simon.melov@dominican.edu

Balsamo Monika
balsamo.monika@dominican.edu

Sean Mooney, PhD
sean.mooney@dominican.edu

 

Top of page

N

Corinna Neustaetter, RN, MSN, FNP
corinna.neustaetter@dominican.edu

Kathy Nguyen, MD
kathy.nguyen@dominican.edu

David Nicholls, PhD
david.nicholls@dominican.edu

O

Krisylea Ojeda, PhD
krisylea.ojeda@dominican.edu

P

Ivana Pereira-Ambrose, MSN, RN
ivana.pereira-ambrose@dominican.edu

Alice Pevyhouse, MS
alice.pevyhouse@dominican.edu

Karen Pitbladdo, MS, OTR/L, CHT
karen.pitbladdo@dominican.edu

Susan Pixley, MS, MTS
susan.pixley@dominican.edu

Dawn Pizzini, BSN
dawn.pizzini@dominican.edu

Anne Poore, NP, NR, MSN
anne.poore@dominican.edu

Kathy Prows, MSN, FNP, IBCLC
kathy.prows@dominican.edu

R

Emily Ragan, PhD
emily.ragan@dominican.edu

Krista Ramey, MSN, RN, CNS
krista.ramey@dominican.edu

Ruth Ramsey, MS, OTR
ruth.ramsey@dominican.edu

Rammohan Rao, PhD
rammohan.rao@dominican.edu

Nancy Rasmussen, PHN, CCE, BSN
nancy.rasmussen@dominican.edu

Laura Roche, RN
laura.roche@dominican.edu

Aric Rogers, PhD
aric.rogers@dominican.edu

Lisa Romero, RN, BSN, MS, CLNC
lisa.romero@dominican.edu

 

Top of page

S

Vanitha Sampath, PhD
vanitha.sampath@dominican.edu

Susan Schwartz, MPA, OTR, FAOTA
susan.schwartz@dominican.edu

Mary Sevigny, PhD
mary.sevigny@dominican.edu

Sara Shain, Dr.PH
sara.shain@dominican.edu

Kimberly A. Shankel, BSN
kimberly.shankel@dominican.edu

Ingrid Sheets, EdD, MS, RN-BC, CNS
ingrid.sheets@dominican.edu

Jean Snyder
jean.snyder@dominican.edu

Stephanie Sommer, MSN, RN
stephanie.sommer@dominican.edu

Diara Spain, PhD
diara.spain@dominican.edu

Shad St. Louis, OTR/L, CDRS
shat.stlouis@dominican.edu

Mani Subramanian, PhD
mani.subramanian@dominican.edu

C. John Suen, Sc.D
john.suen@dominican.edu

T

Mary Tappan
mary.tappan@dominican.edu

Indra Thadani, RN, MS
indra.thadani@dominican.edu

Patresia Thomas, MSN, RN
patresia.thomas@dominican.edu

 

Top of page

 

 

U

Teresa Upson, MS, BSN
teresa.upson@dominican.edu

V

Deborah Vance, RN, MSN
deborah.vance@dominican.edu

Gordon Vehar, PhD
gordon.vehar@dominican.edu

Michael Vellard, PhD
michael.vellard@dominican.edu

W

Aubrey Wade, RN, MSN
aubrey.wade@dominican.edu

Leandra Wallace, BSN, RN
leandra.wallace@dominican.edu

Barbara Walsh, RN, MS, ND
barbara.walsh@dominican.edu

Rachael Webster, PhD
rachael.webster@dominican.edu

June Wilson, PhD
june.wilson@dominican.edu

Cindy Wong, PhD
cindy.wong@dominican.edu

Y

Amy Young, MS
amy.young@dominican.edu

Z

Xianmin Zen, PhD
xianmin.zen@dominican.edu

 

Top of page


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents