dominican logo top
 

Contact Us

Dr. Denise Lucy 

Executive Director, Institute for Leadership Studies

Barowsky School of Business

 

P: 415.458.3737

ils@dominican.edu

 

faacebook.jpg  twitter.jpg  pinterest2.jpg

Who We Are

 

Denise Lucy Story Picture

Executive Director, ILS

Denise M. Lucy, Ed.D.
Professor of Business and Organizational Studies
415.485.3291
415.458.3749 Fax
415.686.1586 Mobile
denise.lucy@dominican.edu

 

Faculty Leadership Fellows

 

Franco Vicino      707.938.3800     franco.vicino@dominican.edu

Alice Cochran      415.457.8997     alice.cochran@dominican.edu

Giulia Welch        415.302.8981     giulia.welch@dominican.edu

Liz Chiarolla         415.482.1918     liz.chiarolla@dominican.edu

Mark Lusnar        415.440.2060      mlusnar@comcast.net

Board of AdvisorsILS Board Members Pic

Dominican University of California’s Institute for Leadership Studies, in the Barowsky School of Business, draws its talent from the full breadth of the University’s faculty.  Our current Board Members include:

 

General Inquiries

415-458-3737
ILS@dominican.edu

Sign up for our mailing list

info@leadership.dominican.edu


    Common Sites & Pages


    Students

    Faculty & Staff

    Alumni/Parents