dominican logo top
 

Poetry

Poems by some of the brightest at Dominican University of California
Another's Plate
Pastor Bejinez pastor.bejinez@students.dominican.edu
With Death's Cousin
Pastor Bejinez pastor.bejinez@students.dominican.edu
The Harbor
Stephen Dalton stephen.dalton@students.dominican.edu
And on the 7.0 day, He rested
Janelle Harris janelle.harris@students.dominican.edu
Haitian Bitch
Sukey Lewis sukey.lewis@students.dominican.edu
Unfolding
Julie Muskat julie.muskat@students.dominican.edu
Background
Eugene Rinehart eugener22@yahoo.com
Sir Gerstle's Fowl Lament
Vicki Thomson Rubini RubiesV@comcast.net
The Gladiatrix
Heather Soderquist great_laughter@hotmail.com
Tongue Twisting Word Listing
Alex Ward proposer2322@aim.com

Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents