dominican logo top
 

Faculty

AHSS School Banner  

HUMANITIES AND CULTURAL STUDIES FACULTY

Chase Clow

Chase Clow, Ph.D.(c)
Division Chair, Humanities, Religion and Philosophy
Assistant Professor, Humanities
MA, Dominican University of California
Ph.D.(c), California Institute of Integral Studies
chase.clow@dominican.edu
home page

Full-time Faculty

 Thomas Burke

Mr. Thomas Burke
Assistant Professor
MA, University of San Francisco
thomas.burke@dominican.edu
home page

Harlan Stelmach

Dr. Harlan Stelmach
Professor
Ph.D. Graduate Theological Union
harlan.stelmach@dominican.edu
home page

Julia Van Der Ryn

Julia Van Der Ryn
Director of Service Learning
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
MA, Dominican University of California
julia.vanderryn@dominican.edu
home page 

Part-time Faculty
 No Photo

Dr. Nahid Angha
Adjunct Professor
Ph.D. Exeter
nahid.angha@dominican.edu

 Steven Borish

Dr. Steven Borish
Adjunct Professor
Ph.D. Stanford
steven.borish@dominican.edu

 Robert Bradford

Mr. Robert Bradford
Adjunct Assistant Professor
MA, Dominican University of California
robert.bradford@dominican.edu
home page

 David Escobar

Mr. David Escobar
Instructor
MA, St Mary's College
david.escobar@dominican.edu

 Josh Horowitz

Mr. Josh Horowitz
Instructor
Ph.D. Cand. University of British Columbia
joshua.horowitz@dominican.edu

No Photo

Sr. Marie Sagues
Adjunct Assistant Professor
MA, Dominican University of California
marie.sagues@dominican.edu

 Arthur Scott

Mr. Arthur Scott
Assistant Professor
MA, Marquette University
arthur.scott@dominican.edu


Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents