dominican logo top
 
You are here: Home / Academics / Academic Advising and Achievement Center / Academic Advisors

Academic Advisors

This advisor list is for Undergraduate Day Programs.

Major

Advisor(s)

Location

Phone

email

Art History

Leslie Ross

 

Library 206

 

415-485-3261

leslie.ross@dominican.edu

Art: Studio

 

Lynn Sondag

   The Brown House   

415-485-3269

  

lynn.sondag@dominican.edu

Art: Graphic Design Steven Polacco The Brown House 415-458-3716 steven.polacco@dominican.edu
Arts Management Minor
Lynn Sondag The Brown House 415-485-3269 lynn.sondag@dominican.edu
Biological Sciences Randy Hall Science Ctr 228 415-482-1911 randy.hall@dominican.edu
Business Administration Karen Dunn Bertrand 26 415-482-3501 karen.dunn@dominican.edu
Chemistry Maggie Louie Science Ctr 220 415-485-3248 maggie.louie@dominican.edu
Communications Brad Van Alstyne Angelico 119 415-485-3293 bradley.vanalstyne@dominican.edu
Dance/LINES Ballet

Gay Lynch

Angelico 208

415-482-3542 x4

gay.lynch@dominican.edu


Marina Hotchkiss Angelico 208 & LINES Studios, SF 415-863-3040 x281 marina.hotchkiss@dominican.edu
English + English with a Writing Emphasis Joan Baranow Angelico 108 415-485-3264 joan.baranow@dominican.edu
Gender Studies Mairi Pileggi Angelico 222 415-458-3719 mairi.pileggi@dominican.edu
Health Science, General Martha Nelson Ann Hathaway 9 415-257-1310 martha.nelson@dominican.edu
Health Science/Pre-OT Diane Griffeath Albertus Magnus 415-458-3731 diane.griffeath@dominican.edu
History Sister Pat Dougherty Angelico 224 415-257-0154 pat.dougherty@dominican.edu
Honors Program Diara Spain Science Ctr 128 415-257-1343 diara.spain@dominican.edu
Humanities + Cultural Studies Chase Clow Angelico 328 415-482-1821 chase.clow@dominican.edu
International Studies Gigi Gokcek Guzman Gazebo C 415-482-2427 gigi.gokcek@dominican.edu

Liberal Studies /

Teacher Preparation
Rosemarie Michaels Bertrand 22 415-257-0129 rosemarie.michaels@dominican.edu
Music Craig Singleton Angelico 326,  415-485-3275 craig.singelton@dominican.edu
Pre-Nursing/Nursing

Erin Aradi

Bertrand 102

415-458-3741

erin.aradi@dominican.edu

Political Science Alison Howard Guzman Gazebo A 415-485-3298 alison.howard@dominican.edu
Pre-Law (minor) Christian Dean Guzman Gazebo A 415-485-3298 christian.dean@dominican.edu
Psychology

LeeAnn Bartolini

Bertrand 27

415-257-1357

leeann.bartolini@dominican.edu

Matt Davis
415-257-0198 matt.davis@dominican.edu
Afshin Gharib 415-257-0174 afshin.gharib@dominican.edu
Gail Matthews 415-485-3265 gail.matthews@dominican.edu
Bill Phillips 415-482-3596 bill.phillips@dominican.edu
Public Health
Martha Nelson Ann Hathaway 9 415-257-1310 martha.nelson@dominican.edu
Religion Scott Sinclair Angelico 325 415-257-1385 scott.sinclair@dominican.edu
Spanish (minor) Radica Ostojic-Portello Angelico 221 415-482-1951 radica.ostojic-portello@dominican.edu
Undeclared/Exploring

Christina Mayes

Bertrand 109

415-458-3781

christina.mayes@dominican.edu

*Director of Advising Everil Robertson Bertrand 109 415-257-1388 everil.robertson@dominican.edu

Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents