dominican logo top
 

Contact Us

Office of Advancement and
Alumni Engagement 

Meet the staff ›

Guzman Hall rm. 101

50 Acacia Avenue

San Rafael, CA 94901

P: 415.257.1396

F: 415.257.0162

kim.richter@dominican.edu

Meet The Staff

The Office of Advancement is comprised of five departments: Advancement (Annual Fund, Major Gifts and Corporations, Foundations and Government Relations), Alumni Relations, Communications and Media Relations, Marketing and Planned Giving.

 

Vice President

kathy_park_sm.jpg

Kathy Krueger Park

Vice President for Advancement &
Alumni Engagement

kathleen.kruegerpark@dominican.edu
415.257.1309

 

kim_richter_170_189.jpg

Kim Richter

Exec. Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement &
Alumni Engagement

kimberly.richter@dominican.edu 
415.257.1396



Advancement

brenda_cook_170_189.jpg

Brenda Cook

Assistant Vice President for Advancement &
Alumni Engagement

brenda.cook@dominican.edu
415.482.1838

 


tracy_hogan_170_189.jpg

Tracy Stempel Hogan

Director of Development
tracy.hogan@dominican.edu
415.482.3507


cynthia_weingard_170_189.jpg

Cynthia Weingard

Director of Foundation
Corporate, and Government Relations

cynthia.weingard@dominican.edu
415.257.0148

 


holy_werly_170_189.jpg

Holly Werly

Advancement Services Coordinator
holly.werly@dominican.edu
415.458.3738

 


pat_williams_170_189.jpg

Mary Bussi

Assistant Director for Foundations,
Corporate, and Government Relations


 



Alumni Relations

katherine_kunz_170_189.jpg

Katherine Kunz

Director of Alumni Relations
katherine.kunz@dominican.edu
415.485.3242

 


mark_jaime_170_189.jpg

Mark Jaime

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
mark.jaime@dominican.edu
415.485.3240

 

 

katherine_kunz_170_189.jpg

Claire Neenan

Alumni Communications Manager
claire.neenan@dominican.edu
415.482.1948

Common Sites & Pages


Students

Faculty & Staff

Alumni/Parents